Tour Dates


THE BLUES BAND 2019

FEBRUARY 2019

Thurs 7 Penistone Paramount Theatre 01226 767532 http://www.penistoneparamount.co.uk/

Fri 8 Leeds City Varieties Music Hall 0113 2430808 https://www.cityvarieties.co.uk/

Sat 9 LoughboroughTown Hall 01509 231914 https://www.loughboroughtownhall.co.uk/

Wed 13 Lavenham St Peter & St Paul 01256 416384 www.oeplive.com

Thurs 14 Corby Cube Theatre 01536 470470 https://www.thecorecorby.com/

Fri 15 Lincoln Drill Hall 01522 873894 https://www.lincolndrillhall.com/

Sat 16 Liverpool Epstein Theatre 0844 8884411 https://www.epsteinliverpool.co.uk/

Thurs 21 Bury The Met 0161 761 2216 https://themet.org.uk/

Fri 22 Pontadawe Arts Centre 01792 863722 https://npttheatres.co.uk/pontardawe/

Thurs 28 Taunton Brewhouse 01823 283244 https://www.thebrewhouse.net/

MARCH 2019

Fri 1 Monmouth Savoy Theatre 01600 772467 http://www.monmouth-savoy.co.uk/

Sat 2 Bognor Regis Regis Centre 01243 861010 https://alexandratheatre.co.uk/

Thurs 7 Fleetwood Marine Hall 01253 887693 http://www.marinehall.co.uk/wyretheatres/

Fri 8 Chesterfield The Winding Wheel 01246 345222 http://www.chesterfieldtheatres.co.uk/

Sat 9 Stockton on Tees The Arc 01642 525199 https://arconline.co.uk/


BLUES BAND  Summer 2019

JUNE

Wed  5  Peterborough    Vivacity Key Theatre  01733 207239    https://vivacity.org/vivacity-venues/the-key-theatre

Thur  6  Spalding    South Holland Centre  01755 764777    https://www.southhollandcentre.co.uk/

Fri  7  Newnham      Newnham Live Festival  website info to follow shortly  Gloucestershire

Wed  12  Chesham  Elgiva Theatre    01494 582900    https://elgiva.com/

Thur  13  Newcastle under Lyme    New Vic Theatre    01782 717962    http://www.newvictheatre.org.uk/

Fri  14  Cardiff    The Tramshed    029 2023 5555    http://tramshedcardiff.com/

Sat  15  tba

Wed  19  Livingston    Howden Park Centre    01506 340700    http://www.howdenparkcentre.co.uk/ 

Thur  20  Aberdeen  Lemon Tree    01224 641122    http://www.webstertheatre.co.uk/

Sat  22  Milngavie Scotland  Baljaffray Parish Church      http://tickets.jmsconcerts.co.uk

Thur  27  Exeter    Corn Exchange    01392 665938    https://www.exetercornexchange.co.uk/

Fri  28  Bradford on Avon    Wiltshire  Music Centre     01225 860100     https://www.wiltshiremusic.org.uk/

Sat  29  Guildford    GLive    01483 369350    https://glive.co.uk

JULY

Thurs  4  Newbury  Arlington Arts Centre  01635 244246    https://arlington-arts.com/

Fri  5  Bromsgove  Artrix Arts Centre  01527 577330    https://arlington-arts.com/

Sat  20  Hampton Middlesex  Hampton Pools  info to follow by 1st March